current.

2006-08-23 1:46 p.m.

reflexively, i muster up my bearing. i hope for better things, no bitterness to touch me. i am untouched, pushed, breaking ways with physics. or instead, all reaction inward, maybe force also. continue on.

i hope for better things, no bitterness to touch me. i climb and cling, am faithful to my body, learn my own movements, learn tree branches in the morning. this is easy, second nature saying, grow up as your examples.

i tire myself, wear out on revelation, a means to justify, and i am
unknown, i am underneath the surface. i am the great divide pushed closer

forced, i will weight on my surroundings, born heavy. my seeing stretches me without description. i do not eat for days, or swallow
my heart into my stomach. these two places
relate well to one another.

i have built a passage, forged connection, pulled wires through my bones, and insulators, they ring with the memory of your vibration, no longer coming through.

rewind | fast forward